1019 S. Main St. Laurinburg, NC 28352  Local: (910) 276-9551
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS AND FRIENDS
Local Laurinburg, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service contacting me and delivering to me at another address. Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The family let me know that the wonderful flower displayed was a beautiful and dignified representation of my sincere condolences for their loss in my absence. Thank so much.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My daughter was extremely excited to receive both her flowers and the Salty Snack Basket. In fact, her and her suite mates are still enjoying the snacks. Everything in it was her favorites. Thanks so much for making her birthday special.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very easy.... beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant was beautiful and it was delivered on time, perfect service. Will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I loved the arrangement and the cute blue bird.
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Well pleased with arrangement and service. Expected to pay more than initial cost! Very Satisfied!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for your prompt service my mother loved her flowers and everyone that came to visit her as well.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have ordered flowers through this website for my wife's birthday and our wedding anniversary. the flowers were delivered on time, in a wonderful arrangement. I highly recommend them!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I've used ya'll many times and every time everything has always been perfect! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement went above and beyond what I imagined. It was artfully created and very beautiful. I would certainly use your service again. You are reliable and skillful.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys do such a wonderful presentation!! You've kept me and my husband celebrating our occasions for a couple deployments now! Thank you for helping him to make me feel loved!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and easy ordering for someone out of town. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The gift basket was lovely and the fruit was very fresh. thank you
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Quick delivery from online order!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers! Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

GREAT service. Absolutely PERFECT!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. My Mom was surprised. Love your website which made it so much easier to order on line from another state. Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

our daughter order the flowers from you and they are beautiful. we have only been in NC a few years and haven't had the occasion to need flowers but when we do we will be using your business. thank you again for the flowers
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

No problems. Everything arrived on schedule, online ordering was easy. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

The plant I ordered was very beautiful, small, but still all in the same a very pretty vibrant peace lily!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

So impressed with extra effort of finding the recipient before delivering! Will definitely use again!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything was perfect, thanks.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. I loved it.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful. They were delivered on time and with great surprise! Every part of my experience with Flowers and Friends was exceptional.
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online transaction, flowers arrived on schedule and looked beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful Arrangment.
Flower Delivery To Laurinburg, NC
See Delivery Areas